Fast Track Evisa

Type of Visa

Holiday List

The following holidays will be observed in the Embassy of India, Vienna during the year 2020

S. No. Holiday Date Day of week
1 New Year January 01 Wednesday
2 Republic Day January 01 Sunday
3 Maha Shivaratri February 21 Friday
4 Holi March 10 Tuesday
5 Good Friday April 10 Friday
6 Easter Monday April 13 Monday
7 Labour Day May 01 Friday
8 Budha Purnima May 07 Thursday
9 Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) August 01 Saturday
10 Independence Day August 15 Saturday
11 Muharram August 30 Sunday
12 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday October 02 Friday
13 Dussehra (Vijay Birthday) October 25 Sunday
14 Austrian National Day October 26 Monday
15 Diwali (Deepavali) November 14 Saturday
16 Guru Nanak's Birthday November 30 Monday
17 Charistmas Day December 25 Friday
TOP